Arranged/Composed By Don Barrett (BMI)
Originally Commissioned By Lewis Cass H.S. — Don Krug, Director.
"You'll Never Walk Alone" by Richard Rodgers. © 1948 and 1955 and The Estate of Oscar Hammerstein II. Williamson Music Company. All Rights Reserved.
“Ballet Suite No. 4" By Dmitri Shostakovich. © 1953 G. Schirmer, Inc. (ASCAP) All Rights Reserved.
"Through A Storm" By Don Barrett (BMI) © 2015 Shivachevo Music (BMI). All Rights Reserved.
"Adagietto From Symphony No. 5" By Gustav Mahler - Public Domain.

All works listed above are fully owned by their respective copyright owners.
No separate licensing agreement required for compositions by Don Barrett.

Grade: Medium-Advanced
Winds and Full Percussion
Total Duration: 7:34

Will |wil| the faculty by which a person decides on and initiates action.

Richard Rodgers' iconic melody guides a lonely traveler through the stormy ways of the world. And although Shostakovich's menacing theme looms large, Mahler's embrace provides the hope in her young heart that she may never walk alone. 


I. Courage

Listen View Score

II. Through A Storm

Listen View Score

III. Golden Sky

Listen View Score