Composed by Don Barrett (BMI)
©2007 Shivachevo Music (BMI)
Grade: Advanced (World Class Concert)
Total Duration: 4:50

Both elegant and bare-knuckled themes are the centerpiece of this artistic showcase for symphonic percussion. The daring Allegro ignites, the graceful Adagio soothes, and the Finale looms large and swings heavy hammers in order to deliver a staggering and powerful conclusion.


I. Introduction / Allegro

Listen View Score

II. Adagio

Listen View Score

III. Finale

Listen View Score